Spyder Tripod & Spyder Tripod Pro

Die Spyder Tripods sorgen für verwackelungsfreie, knackscharfe Bilder und erweitern so Ihren fotografischen Spielraum, da sie mit ihnen für schlechte Lichtverhältnissen und lange Belichtungszeiten gewappnet sind. Sie eignen sich perfekt für Nachtaufnahmen, Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie, Zeitrafferaufnahmen, Selbstporträts, Videos, Vlogging, beim Einsatz von Filtern und fürs Auto-Bracketing bei HDR-Aufnahmen.
 
Requesting price...
Jetzt kaufen
Requesting price...
Jetzt kaufen

Spyder Tripod

Spyder Tripod Eckdaten

Mit einer Höhe von 18,5 cm und einem Gewicht von 45 g ist das Spyder Tripod handlich genug, um als Begleiter bei jeder Fotoexkursion dabei zu sein. Maximale Traglast 275g

Einsatz mit Spyder-Produkten

Das Spyder Tripod kann mit dem SpyderX-Monitorkalibrier-Sensor für optimale Umgebungslichtmessung und -überwachung verwendet werden, wenn es neben einem Monitor aufgestellt wird. Setzen Sie es als Halterung für den Spyder Cube und Spyder LensCal ein, wenn Sie ohne Begleitung auf Fotoexkursion sind.

Scharfe, verwacklungsfreie Aufnahmen

Gibt Ihrer Kamera einen festen Stand für verwackelungsfreie Aufnahmen selbst bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen und langen Belichtungszeiten und ist somit perfekt für Nachtfotografie, Videos und Vlogging geeignet.

Spyder Tripod Pro

Spyder Tripod Pro Eckdaten

Das Spyder Tripod Pro ist 28cm hoch und wiegt 156 g. Es ist aufgrund des umfangreichen Lieferumfangs vielseitig einsetzbar. Im Einzelnen: eine GoPro-Halterung, eine Smartphone-Halterung und eine Bluetooth-Universalfernbedienung, damit Sie Ihre Fotos oder Videos auch per Fernauslöser aufnehmen können. Maximale Traglast 800g

Einsatz mit Spyder-Produkten

Das Spyder Tripod Pro kann mit dem SpyderX-Monitorkalibrier-Sensor, wenn es neben einem Monitor aufgestellt wird, für die Umgebungslichtmessung eingesetzt werden. Es ist die ideale Ergänzung zum Spyder Cube, Spyder LensCal und Spyder Checkr, wenn diese während des Fotoshootings eingesetzt werden.

Vlogging & Auto-Bracketing

Dank seines flexiblen Designs können Sie Ihre Kamera oder Ihr Smartphone im bestmöglichen Winkel positionieren, ohne dass Sie auf eine ebene Oberfläche angewiesen sind, auf einer Leiter stehen oder sich auf den Boden legen müssen. Das macht es ideal für Vlogging und Selbstporträts sowie Auto-Bracketing bei HDR-Bildern, Nachtaufnahmen, Landschaftsfotografie und für die Fotografie unter schlechten Lichtverhältnissen.

SpyderX Awards

Close

Buy Now, Pay Later with Shop Pay

Choose Shop Pay at checkout and pay in 4 interest-free installments on orders between $50 and $3,000.*

How it Works:

Shop Pay installments in partnership with

* Payment options are offered by Affirm and are subject to eligibility check and might not be available in all states. California residents: Affirm Loan Services, LLC is licensed by the Department of Business Oversight. Loans are made or arranged pursuant to California Financing Law license.

Spyder Tripod & Spyder Tripod Pro

The Spyder Tripods stabilize cameras for clear, sharp images in low light and long exposure situations, perfect for nighttime photography, landscape and architectural photography, time-lapse photography, self-portraits, videography, vlogging, when using lens filters and when using auto-bracketing for HDR shots.
 
Requesting price...
Buy Spyder Tripod
Requesting price...
Buy Spyder Tripod Pro

Spyder Tripod

Spyder Tripod Details

At 7”/18,5 cm. high and 0.099 lbs./45 g., the Spyder Tripod is portable enough to bring along with you on every photographic excursion. Maximum weight-bearing capacity is 275 g./0.6 lbs.

Use with Spyder Products

Can be used with SpyderX monitor calibrators for optimal ambient light measuring and monitoring when set up next to a monitor. Use with Spyder Cube, Spyder LensCal, and Spyder Checkr as a stabilizer and stand when setting them up in frame for use.

Camera Stabilization

Stabilize your camera for clear, sharp images in low light and long exposure situations, perfect for landscape and architectural photography, nighttime photography, video and vlogging.

Spyder Tripod Pro

Spyder Tripod Pro Details

At 11”/28 cm. high and 0.344 lbs./156 g., the Spyder Tripod Pro affords great versatility and comes with a GoPro mount, smartphone holder and Bluetooth Universal Remote for the ultimate in hands-free image capture and video work. Maximum weight-bearing capacity is 800 g./1.7 lbs.

Use with Spyder Products

Can be used with SpyderX monitor calibrators for optimal ambient light measuring and monitoring when set up next to a monitor. Use with Spyder Cube, and Spyder LensCal as a stabilizer and stand when setting them up in frame for use.

Vlogging & Auto-Bracketing

Flexible design allows you to mount your camera or phone at the best angle without having to rely on finding a flat surface, standing on a ladder or laying on the ground. Ideal for vlogging and self-portraits as well as auto-bracketing for HDR images, night shots, low-light, landscape and scenic photography.

SpyderX Awards