捕捉
最真實的
瞬間

鏡頭背後

在水面上不穩定的升降平臺上保持平衡

一大堆浸濕的漢堡和溢出的啤酒

一個濕透的攝影師

2分鐘以內校準您的顯示器

攝影師
Sascha Hüttenhain
地點
Sindelfingen, Germany

我們知道您拍攝的每一張照片都是內涵豐富,每一張照片都飽含了勘察、希望和等待、每一張照片都是通過多架相機和鏡頭、精心設計構圖而成,有時一些精品的出現甚至需要一點點運氣。然而,最重要的因素是您的創造性視野。我們花了3年的時間來開發最好的顯示器校準工具,使您能夠在自己的藝術創作過程中盡情施展自己的才華。

不要讓您為拍攝付出的所有努力付諸東流。讓SpyderX給您信心,只需2分鐘即可保證您拍攝的內容與實景保持一致。

 

有關我們的視覺大使攝影師朋友如何實現他們的創意視覺效果,我們邀請您瞭解更多。

Ken Sklute - Lightning Church

鏡頭之後

“在鳳凰城一個炎熱的夏夜,我突然被一陣強烈的雷雨聲驚醒。我靈機一動,駕車沖進暴風雨中,在教堂附近停了下來。在兩個小時的冒險之後,一道閃電擊中了教堂的正上方—這正是我夢寐以求希望雷電擊中的地方。”

攝影師

Ken Sklute擁有豐富的職業生涯,在拍攝風景、人物、職業運動、建築和婚禮等方面經驗豐富。他的大部分時間用於在國內和國際上攝影、教學及演講。Ken也是一個氣球飛行員及一個狂熱的風暴追逐者。

Ken Sklute - Aurora Lake

鏡頭之後

“我一到阿拉斯加,就以最快的速度開車到Fairbanks附近的湖邊,希望能夠捕捉到北極光。在近乎凍僵的溫度下等了幾個小時後,它的光芒擁抱了我。樹被船塢的燈光照亮,湖面上生起的霧氣越來越濃。我的快門打開的時間剛好捕捉到一顆流星。”

攝影師

Ken Sklute擁有豐富的職業生涯,在拍攝風景、人物、職業運動、建築和婚禮等方面經驗豐富。他的大部分時間用於在國內和國際上攝影、教學及演講。Ken也是一個氣球飛行員及一個狂熱的風暴追逐者。

Richard Peters - Lion

鏡頭之後

“我們在黎明的黑暗中穿越廣袤的肯亞平原。當暮色褪去,烏雲散開時,我們在草叢深處遇到了一群驕傲的獅子。獅子們一個接一個地醒來,來到附近的一片空地上,被地平線上的一排角馬吸引住了。突然,太陽衝破雲層,在這頭年輕的獅子臉上投下了難以置信的暖色調。”

攝影師

Richard Peters是一位卓有成就的英國攝影師。他專注於野生動物的拍攝,他的風格傾向於以戲劇性的光線來達到視覺上引人注目的圖像。他定期為攝影出版社撰寫文章,擔任過許多比賽的評委,領導研討會,還捐贈過照片來支持保護工作。

Richard Peters - Dalmatian Pelican

鏡頭之後

“我坐在漁船上,看著太陽沿凱爾基尼湖冉冉升起, Dalmatian鵜鶘環繞在周圍。在這特別寒冷的一天,空氣清新。早晨晚些時候明亮的陽光成為了一種自然的聚光燈,尤其突出了這只鳥,與遠處陰影下的山坡形成了完美的對比,使這種瀕危物種脫穎而出”。

攝影師

Richard Peters是一位卓有成就的英國攝影師。他專注於野生動物的拍攝,他的風格傾向於以戲劇性的光線來達到視覺上引人注目的圖像。他定期為攝影出版社撰寫文章,擔任過許多比賽的評委,領導研討會,還捐贈過照片來支持保護工作。

David Koester - Patagonia Rush

鏡頭之後

“在我背包旅行,徒步穿越巴塔哥尼亞的三個星期裡,我決心要尋找獨特的地方和新的方式來描繪它們的美麗。我無意中發現了這個地方——Fitz Roy的剪影,秋天的樹葉勾勒出它的輪廓,還有飛流直下的冰河。我知道要獲得完美的構圖,我必須勇敢地面對冰冷的河水。我緊緊抓住我的三腳架,雙腳麻木,堅持到太陽落山才捕捉到這一幕”

攝影師

David Koester是一位屢獲殊榮的德國風景攝影師。他教授攝影並出版了一本書,在書中分享他的專業知識。大自然最能激發大衛的靈感,他對地球的光、顏色、形式和結構非常著迷。大衛尋求創造富有情感的圖像,激發人們前往他拍攝的神奇地方旅行的欲望。

David Koester - Nordenskjöld Glow

鏡頭之後

“一天晚上,我發現升起的太陽會有可能以一種戲劇性的光芒照射到Torres del Paine的最高峰。我在半夜出發,準備捕捉這一壯觀的景象。在等待的過程中,附近一群羞於拍照的羊駝輕快地走出了鏡頭。但令我高興的是,山開始發光了——我在短短幾分鐘內不停地按下快門。”

攝影師

David Koester是一位屢獲殊榮的德國風景攝影師。他教授攝影並出版了一本書,在書中分享他的專業知識。大自然最能激發大衛的靈感,他對地球的光、顏色、形式和結構非常著迷。大衛尋求創造富有情感的圖像,激發人們前往他拍攝的神奇地方旅行的欲望。

David Crewe - Death Valley

鏡頭之後

“二月中旬的死亡穀是殘酷的,氣溫在不到一個小時從溫暖驟降到寒冷。我們在極其崎嶇的地形上經過了3個小時的車程才到達這個令人歎為觀止的地方。然後很快就發現我們沒有為嵌入相機裡的微沙做好準備。但是當下午晚些時候捕捉到這張Eureka沙丘的壯觀鏡頭時,一切完美結束。”

攝影師

大衛·克魯最初的熱情是成為一個熱愛電影和藝術的音樂家,所以攝影是一種自然的進步。他現在是自由攝影師,並為多家圖片社撰稿。大衛獲得了多項攝影大獎,他的攝影作品已在十幾家雜誌上發表。

David Crewe - Antelope Canyon

鏡頭之後

“和大多數美國國家公園一樣,Antelope Canyon也是人山人海。當周圍總是有很多人時,要捕捉到自然純粹的瞬間需要付出更多的努力。為捕捉到這張令人驚歎的照片,我不得不放好三腳架長時間曝光,等待人們或是走出鏡頭,或因為長時間曝光而看不見。”

攝影師

大衛·克魯最初的熱情是成為一個熱愛電影和藝術的音樂家,所以攝影是一種自然的進步。他現在是自由攝影師,並為多家圖片社撰稿。大衛獲得了多項攝影大獎,他的攝影作品已在十幾家雜誌上發表。

瞭解SpyderX如何幫助您實現創造性的願景

瞭解更多資訊

告訴我們您的故事

我們很想知道您最喜歡的照片背後有些什麼故事。提交一張圖片,並附上一篇關於拍攝過程的故事,您就可能會出現在我們的社交媒體、網站或廣告中。

Capture the
truth of the
moment

NOT PICTURED

Balancing on an unstable lift platform above the water

A whole bunch of soggy burgers and spilled beer

A soaking-wet photographer

< 2 minutes to calibrate your monitor

Photographer
Sascha Hüttenhain
Location
Sindelfingen, Germany

We know a lot goes into every single shot you take. There’s the scouting, hoping and waiting, the extra cameras and lenses, the carefully planned composition and sometimes even a little bit of luck. The most important element, however, is your creative vision. We spent the last 3 years developing our best monitor calibration tool ever so that you can have ultimate control over your artistic process.

Don’t let all the effort you put into your images go to waste. Let SpyderX give you the confidence that what you see is always what you get in under 2 minutes.

 

We invite you to learn more about how some of our Friends with Vision ambassadors achieved their creative vision.

Ken Sklute - Lightning Church

Behind the Shot

“I was suddenly awakened by a strong thunderstorm one hot summer night in Phoenix. With an idea in mind, I drove directly into the storm and stopped near a church. After two hours of braving the elements, a lightning bolt hit exactly where I hoped it would – right above the church.”

The Photographer

Ken Sklute has enjoyed a diverse career photographing landscapes, people, professional sports, architecture and weddings. He spends much of his time photographing, teaching and lecturing both nationally and internationally. Ken is also a balloon pilot and an avid storm chaser.

Ken Sklute - Aurora Lake

Behind the Shot

“As soon as I landed in Alaska, I drove as fast as I could to a lake near Fairbanks in hopes of capturing the Aurora Borealis. After a few hours in below-freezing temperatures, I was graced with her presence. The trees were illuminated by a boathouse light, the fog was building up over the lake and my shutter was open for just the right amount of time to capture a meteor.”

The Photographer

Ken Sklute has enjoyed a diverse career photographing landscapes, people, professional sports, architecture and weddings. He spends much of his time photographing, teaching and lecturing both nationally and internationally. Ken is also a balloon pilot and an avid storm chaser.

Richard Peters - Lion

Behind the Shot

“We made our way in the early morning darkness across the vast Kenyan plains. As twilight faded and the clouds began to break, we came upon a pride of lions deep in the long grasses. As the lions awoke, one by one, they moved into a nearby clearing – attracted by a line of wildebeest on the horizon. Suddenly, the sun broke through casting incredibly warm tones on the face of this young lion.”

The Photographer

Richard Peters is an accomplished UK-based photographer. With a focus on wildlife, his style favors dramatic light to achieve a visually striking image. He regularly writes articles for the photographic press, has judged many competitions, leads workshops and has donated images to support conservation efforts.

Richard Peters - Dalmatian Pelican

Behind the Shot

“I watched the sun rise on Lake Kerkini sitting in a fishing boat, surrounded by Dalmatian Pelicans. On this particularly cold day, the air was crisp and clear. The bright, late-morning sun became a natural spotlight highlighting this one bird in particular. The distant shaded mountainside created the perfect contrasting backdrop for this threatened species to stand out.”

The Photographer

Richard Peters is an accomplished UK-based photographer. With a focus on wildlife, his style favors dramatic light to achieve a visually striking image. He regularly writes articles for the photographic press, has judged many competitions, leads workshops and has donated images to support conservation efforts.

David Koester - Patagonia Rush

Behind the Shot

“During my three weeks backpacking through Patagonia, I was determined to find unique places and new ways to portray their beauty. I stumbled upon this location – the silhouette of Fitz Roy, the fall foliage framing it and a cascading glacier river. I knew that to get the right composition, I had to brave the ice-cold water. Holding tight to my tripod and with my feet going numb, I persevered until the blue hour to capture this scene.”

The Photographer

Based in Germany, David Köster is an award-winning landscape photographer. He also teaches photography and has published a book in which he shares his expertise. Nature itself inspires David most as he is fascinated by light and colors, forms and structures of planet earth. David seeks to create emotional images that spark a desire to travel to the magical places he photographs.

David Koester - Nordenskjöld Glow

Behind the Shot

“One evening I discovered there was a chance the rising sun would hit the highest peak of Torres del Paine in a way that would create a dramatic glow. I set out in the middle of the night to position myself to capture this spectacular phenomenon. While waiting, a nearby group of camera-shy vicunas briskly walked out of frame. But to my delight, the mountain then started to glow – making my shutter work hard for those mere few minutes.”

The Photographer

Based in Germany, David Köster is an award-winning landscape photographer. He also teaches photography and has published a book in which he shares his expertise. Nature itself inspires David most as he is fascinated by light and colors, forms and structures of planet earth. David seeks to create emotional images that spark a desire to travel to the magical places he photographs.

David Crewe - Death Valley

Behind the Shot

“Mid-February in Death Valley can be brutal with temperatures going from balmy to bitterly cold in less than an hour. We endured a 3-hour drive over extremely rough terrain to reach this breathtaking spot and then soon discovered we weren’t prepared for the microsand that got embedded in the camera. But all ended well when this spectacular shot of Eureka Dunes was captured during late afternoon.”

The Photographer

David Crewe’s original passion was as a musician with a love for film and art, so photography was a natural progression. He now shoots freelance photography and writes for multiple photo outlets. David has won multiple awards for photography and has had his photographs published in over a dozen magazines.

David Crewe - Antelope Canyon

Behind the Shot

“Antelope Canyon, like most national parks in the United States, is flooded with people. Capturing naturally pure-looking moments takes a lot more effort when so many people are always around. To capture this amazing shot, I had to drop my tripod and take a long exposure waiting for the people to either be out of frame or simply not seen because of the length of exposure.”

The Photographer

David Crewe’s original passion was as a musician with a love for film and art, so photography was a natural progression. He now shoots freelance photography and writes for multiple photo outlets. David has won multiple awards for photography and has had his photographs published in over a dozen magazines.

Discover SpyderX and how it can help you achieve your creative vision.

Learn More

Behind The Shot

We’re thrilled to be able to share the #BehindTheShot contest winners, visit https://bit.ly/2K7KOyU
where you can vote on the images that you think deserve to win!

Vote Now!